Saturday, 20 July, 2024

18 HoR members of JSP-N Yadav's faction to support PM Deuba


By TRN Online, Kathmandu, July 18: A total of 18 parliamentarians of Upendra Yadav’s faction of Janata Samajwadi Party-Nepal (JSP-N) have decided to vote in favour of Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba.

The meeting of Yadav-led faction of JSP-N parliamentary party held today took the decision to this effect, informed leader Mahendra Raya Yadav.

Of the 19 parliamentarians present in the meeting today, one is from National Assembly, said Yadav.